Smartphone Diaries – Series

I’ve been inspired to record my travails and endeavors with mobile devices and smartphones in particular, but I may sometimes vary to discuss the mobile lifestyle in general.

I seem to be always connected to some sort of device and it puts a heavier toll on most devices than the specs or design had probably intended for.  So in my quest for the ultimate mobile companion and connected devices, I will begin by journaling my hardship with the #1 enemy of smartphone users – Battery life.

Leave a Reply

